Mağaza Adı Bölüm Telefon Mail
All Happy Days Kat:1 (0212) 325 1966 info@allhapydays.com
Bakara Collection Kat:1 (212) 264 7863 bakara@bakara.com.tr
Betty&Rakel Cafe Catering  Kat1 (212) 210 3210 info@bettyrakel.com
Biscuit Kat:1 (212) 210 9020 info@biscuit.com.tr
Casa Kat:3 (212) 220 0090 addresistanbul@casa.com.tr
Casa International Kat:3 (212) 220 0090 casa@casaintl.com
Casual Avenue Kat:1 (850)302 7363 info@casualavenue.com
Chandellier De Tina Kat:1 (212) 210 0743 tinamandil@yahoo.com
Coastal Homes Kat:1 (212) 221 3008 info@coastalhomes.eu
Cumba Selection Kat:1 (212) 222 7030 info@cumbaselection.com.tr
Dekortaş Şömine Kat:1 444 23 67 info@dekortas.com.tr
Diseno Kat:2 (0212) 220 7600 info@diseno.info.tr
Dream Home Kat:1 (212) 247 1500 info@dreamhome.com.tr
Esmer Erdem Design Connection Kat1 (212) 236 8072 fesmer@gmail.com
Estetik Decor Kat:1 (212) 220 4682 info@estetikdecor.com.tr
Estilo Kat:1 (212) 210 6238 info@estilo.gen.tr
Galeri Bir İmza Kat:1 (212) 320 5340 info@birimza.com.tr
Hamam Kat:1 (212) 221 4737 addresistanbul@hamam.com.tr
Kartell Kat:1 (212) 222 7030 info@cumbaselection.com.tr
Mis En Demeure Kat:1 (212) 222 8318 info@cumbaselection.com.tr
MOBI Kat:1 (212) 221 1119 addresmobi@mobi.com.tr
MyWALLPAPER Kat:1 (212) 320 6506 info@mywallpaper.com.tr
Nil Ata Interiors Kat:1 (212) 320 3932 nil-ata@nil-ata.com.tr
Parete Stone Kat:1 (212) 221 0261 info@paretestone.com
Sedef Mum Kat:1 (212) 231 9413 info@sedefmum.com.tr
STATU Kat:2 (212) 291 1000 statu@statumobilya.com.tr
Studio Punto Kat:1 (212) 210 1572 info@studiopunto.com
T&S Interiors Kat:1 (212) 210 3596  ts@tubasayil.com.tr
Yatsan – Tempur Kat:1 (0212) 220 6777 semavi@yatsan.com